Back to home pageProfessional Education

Meet our residents 

Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program 2022 - 2023



Delwadia_Roshni

RD - Roshni Delwadia, DO, H.O. IV

Lore_Al

AL - Al Lore, MD, H.O. IV
ADMINISTRATIVE CHIEF RESIDENT

Nam_Joana

JN – Joana Nam, MD, H.O. IV

Russell_Robert

AR – Robert “Austin" Russell, MD, H.O. IV

Barjon_Kyle

BAR – Kyle Barjon, DO, H.O. III

Bishay_Miriam

MB – Miriam Bishay, MD, H.O. III

Cheng_Wenjin

WC – Wenjin Cheng, MD, H.O. III
EDUCATION CHIEF RESIDENT

Onyiuke_Ngozika

NO – Ngozika Onyiuke, MD, H.O. III

Barot

DB - Dhruvi Barot, MD, H.O., II

Darian

TD - Talin Darian, H.O., 1I
Talin.Darian@beaumont.org
PAGER: 273752

Mahapatra

MM - Madhura Mahapatra, MD,
H.O., 1I
Madhura.Mahapatra@beaumont.org
PAGER: 296117

Paraschos

VP - Vasilis Paraschos, MD,
H.O., 1I
Vasilis.Paraschos@beaumont.org
PAGER: 296155

TA - Oluwatoyosi Adeoye, MD,
H.O., I
Oluwatoyosi.Adeoye@beaumont.org
PAGER: 308541

ED – Evan Delancey, DO, H.O., 1
Evan.Delancey@beaumont.org
PAGER: 313456

NZ - Nayab Zafar, DO, H.O., 1
Nayab.Zafar@beaumont.org
PAGER: 304444

BZ - Billie Zidel, MD, H.O., 1
Billie.Zidel@beaumont.org
PAGER: 308544

  

Residency Programs

Fellowship Programs

Fellowship Programs
(no ACGME Accreditation)


Copyright © Beaumont Health. All Rights Reserved.
Beaumont Health
2021
Beaumont Logo
logo
Beaumont Health is Michigan's largest health care system providing compassionate, extraordinary care to patient and families. Your partner in education and development.