`````````````````````````````
You must enable JavaScript to us e this site. Click here for instructions on enabling JavaScript.
Forgot MyChart Username?
Physician Liaison assignment is based on the physician's primary office location.
Liaison Phone Email Assignment

Bibika Chabay

248-914-2346

Bibika.Chabay@beaumont.org

Centerline, Chesterfield, Clawson, Clinton Twp., Macomb, Madison Heights, Romeo, Shelby Twp., Sterling Heights, Troy, Utica, Warren, Washington

Tina Galley

248-302-3196

Tina.Galley@beaumont.org

Auburn Hills, Clarkston, Flint, Lake Orion, Lapeer, Oxford, Rochester, Troy

Mary Wilton

248-506-4712

Mary.Wilton@beaumont.org

Bruce Twp., Detroit, Eastpointe, Fraser, Grosse Pointe, Hamtramck, Harper Woods, Ira Twp., Mount Clemens, New Baltimore, New Haven, Port Huron, Richmond, Roseville, St. Clair Shores, Trenton, Woodhaven

Lorelei DiGuglielmo

248-259-2175

Lorelei.Diguglielmo@beaumont.org

Beverly Hills, Bingham Farms, Brighton, Commerce, Farmington, Franklin, Kalamazoo, Lathrup Village, Milford, Novi, South Lyon, Southfield, Walled Lake, Waterford, West Bloomfield, Wixom, Ypsilanti

Penni LaBute

248-720-8968

Penni.LaBute@beaumont.org

Allen Park, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Canton, Dearborn, Ferndale, Garden City, Hazel Park, Huntington Woods, Livonia, Oak Park, Pleasant Ridge, Pontiac, Royal Oak, Taylor, Wayne, Westland

Kate Anderson

248-551-1825

Kate.Anderson@beaumont.org

Director Recruitment, Onboarding & Business Development, BMG

Beaumont Laboratory
Beaumont Laboratory Business Development/Account Development Representatives are assigned based on the physician’s primary office location.

Laboratory Business Development (new client setup)

Representative Phone Email Assignment

Brian Puckett

248-320-8328

Brian.Puckett@Beaumont.org

Canton, Commerce, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Detroit, Farmington, Farmington Hills, Garden City, Livonia, Northville, Novi, Plymouth, South Lyon, West Bloomfield, Westland, Wixom
Meg Walsh 248-789-8613 Margaret.Walsh@Beaumont.org Auburn Hills, Berkley, Beverly Hills,
Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Bloomfield Township, Clarkston, Clawson, Clinton Township, Farmington, Farmington Hills, Ferndale, Lake Orion, Livonia, Madison Heights, Novi, Oak Park, Royal Oak, Sterling Heights, Southfield, Troy, Warren, West Bloomfield

Account Development (existing accounts)

Representative Phone Email Assignment
Erin Hilts 248-789-8807 Erin.Hilts@Beaumont.org Almont, Macomb Township, Rochester,
Rochester Hills, Romeo, Royal Oak, Shelby Township, Sterling Heights, Troy , Utica, Washington Township
Tom McDonald 248-761-4404 Thomas.McDonald@Beaumont.org Allen Park, Berkley, Beverly Hills, Bingham
Farms, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Brownstown, Canton, Caro, Clarkston, Clawson, Commerce, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Farmington Hills, Hamtramck, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Inkster, Lake Orion, Lapeer, Livonia, Metamora, Novi, Oakland Township, Ortonville, Oxford, Pontiac, Redford, Riverview, South Lyon, Southfield, Sylvan Lake, Trenton, Walled, Lake, Waterford, Wayne, West Bloomfield, White Lake, Whitmore Lake, Woodhaven, Wyandotte
Ryan Pranke 248-224-9538 Ryan.Pranke@Beaumont.org Chesterfield, Clawson, Clinton Twp., Detroit,
Eastpointe, Grosse Pointe, Macomb Twp., Madison Heights, New Baltimore, Troy, Rochester, Royal Oak, Roseville, St. Clair Shores, Sterling Heights, Warren
R. Todd Haight 248-224-9531 Robert.Haight@Beaumont.org Director, Sales & Marketing

Copyright © 2016 Beaumont Health System. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Site Map